Board of Directors

Executive Committee

David Putnam
Executive Director
Parks and Recreation Director, Town of East Lyme

Gina Morris

John Wohler
Vice President
CPA, Beepa Consulting, LLC

Jaime Barr Shelburn
Material Tech Aide, Electic Boat

Pandora Wohler
CPA, CohnReznick, LLP


Board Members

Linda Anania
Retired Principal, Flanders Elementary School

Emily Askew

Blake Biggs
East Lyme High School Representative

Jim Capodiece
Member and Past President, CT Recreation & Parks Association

Christopher Cambi
East Lyme High School Representative

John Carlin
President, Carlin Construction Company, LLC

Cassandra DuBrule
Special Education Teacher, East Lyme Middle School

Kate Ennis

James Gessner, Jr.
Chairman, Mohegan Tribe

Jim Grogan
Retired Operations, Millstone Nuclear Power

Bruce MacMillian
Owner, S.K. Lavery Appliance Company

Jean McNamera
McNamera & McNamera, P.C.

Pete Mezztti
TV Show Host, Valley Shore Community TV

Kathy Sanford
Pawcatuck, CT

Jessica Stearns
LPN, Parent

Michael Susi
Former MLSECT President

Robert Tobin
Attorney, Tobin, Carberry, O’Malley, Riley & Selinger, P.C.


Jessica Sterns

Rita Rivera
Niantic Main Street

Miracle League of CT Representatives

Michael Michaud
Executive Director, Bristol, CT

Richard McCarthy
Treasurer, Bristol, CT

Advisory Board Members

Pete Walker
Pitching Coach for the Toronto Blue Jays

Andrew Bailey
Bullpen Coach for the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

John McDonald
Infield Instructor for the Cleveland Indians

Todd Donovan
Scout for the Philadelphia Phillies

Roger LaFrancois
Minor League Coach for the Saint Louis Cardinals

Mike Susi
Former MLSECT President